Tim Forssman

Schauspieler | Sprecher | Regisseur

DE | EN | ES | FR | IT | RU

Personal details

Sex Male
Born 1980, Siegen, Germany, North Rhine-Westphalia
Age range 30 - 40
Build Athletic
Height 190
Hair Blonde
Eye colour Green
Vocal pitch, dubbing voice Baritone



2001 - 2004
International Network of Actors Berlin (Germany)



Languages German (mother tongue)
English (fluent)
Dialects Westphalia (native dialect)
Ruhrpott (fluent)
Berlin (good)
Hamburg (good)
Cologne (good)
German (Northern) (good)
Accents German (native accent)
Sports Horseback riding (very good)
Skiing (very good)
Stage fighting (good)
Fencing (good)
Soccer (good)
Tennis (good)
Water-skiing (good)
Dance Stage dance (good)
Singing Stage singing (good)
Musical instruments






2014 Iron Sky: The Coming Race
(Supporting actor)
Director: Timo Vuorensola
2007 Miracle at St. Anna
(Supporting actor)
Director: Spike Lee


2016 - 2017 Verstehen Sie Spaß
(Star of episode)
Director: Diverse
2016 Das Geheimnis
(Star of episode)
Director: P. Spielmann
2015 23 Cases
(Supporting actor)
Director: F. Herzogenrath
2014 Aktenzeichen XY... ungelöst
(Star of episode)
Director: D. Carreras
2013 Kein Entkommen
(Supporting actor)
Director: A. Senn
2013 Scarlet & Hadschi
(Supporting actor)
Director: Z. Aladag
2011 SOKO Wismar
(Supporting actor)
Director: H.-C. Blumenberg
2011 Anna und die Liebe
(Supporting actor)
Director: C. Dohrn
2011 Alles Klara
(Star of episode)
Director: J. Schäuffelen
2011 Die Draufgänger
(Supporting actor)
Director: F. Meyer-Price
2007 Tatort
(Supporting actor)
Director: M. F. Hendry
2006 Schuld und Unschuld
(Supporting actor)
Director: M. O. Rosenmüller
2005 Die Mauer - Berlin '61
(Supporting actor)
Director: H. Schön


2017 Exekution in Cartagena
Director: B. Kernen
2016 Das Vermächtnis
Director: N. Düwell
2014 Unter Geiern
Director: J. Bludau
2011 - 2012 Ohne Moos nix los
Director: Y. Yolcu
2008 - 2009 Format C:
Director: L. Bieresch
2005 Gabba Gabba Hey
(Supporting actor)
Director: J. Buttgereit
2004 Fräulein Julie
Director: Th. Wieck


2016 - 2017 Bett1.de
Director: M. Bader
2012 Ferrero
Director: M. Härlin
2012 Die Bahn
Director: J. Bonny
2011 McDonald's
Director: M. Bonny
2010 Reno
Director: J. Haagen
2010 McDonald's
Director: M. Barker
2010 1&1
Director: M. Walter
2009 IAA
Director: P. Dietrich
2009 McDonald's
Director: S. Strasser
2009 McFit
Director: T. Obladen
2007 Hutchinson
Director: T. Stoffel
2006 Mobilkom
Director: M. Werner








>> Go to e-PROFILE (Show contact / Agency)


Name (*):
eMail (*):
Message (*):